Sisältöön »
Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

 

JS LVI-Urakointi Oy

Suokkaantie 8
32800 Kokemäki

ja

Palomiehentie 4
27800 Säkylä

 

Laskutustiedot

Sähköiset laskut

OVT: 003728270758
Operaattori: Maventa
Välittäjätunnus: 003728270758
Välittäjätunnus pankin kautta lähetettäessä: DABAFIHH

Paperilaskut:

JS LVI-Urakointi Oy
28270758
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan

Sähköpostilaskut:

invoice-28270758@kollektor.fi

 

Henkilöstö

 

sampo-koivisto.jpg

Sampo Koivisto
Työnjohto, tarjouslaskenta
Puh 040 963 6720
sampo@jslvi.fi

janne-marjanen.jpg

Janne Marjanen
Työnjohto, tarjouslaskenta
Puh 050 385 7625
janne@jslvi.fi

ari-koskinen.jpg

Ari Koskinen
Suunnittelu
Puh 044 279 8797
ari@jslvi.fi

no-image.jpg

Jani Högerman
Hankinnat
Puh 050 321 0287
jani@jslvi.fi

no-image.jpg

Joni Lahdenranta
Työnjohto, tarjouslaskenta, suunnittelu
Puh 050 355 7241
joni@jslvi.fi

pia-marjanen.jpg

Pia Marjanen
Taloushallinto
Puh 044 093 9134
pia@jslvi.fi

 

Ota yhteyttä

 





Jätä tämä tyhjäksi